Media Log Part 2

  1. This day was pretty normal for me. The only thing that wasn’t normal was that I babysat that night from 5:30-10.
  2. I am most exposed to snapchat. That is my main source of communication with others and I use it often.
  3. I was exposed to the most media during my lunch hour, when i got home after school, and late at night.
  4. I think I can handle multiple screens at once pretty well. I do it pretty often.
  5. I was mainly the audience with my social media exposure. I don’t usually post a lot of things. If I post something it would be on my snapchat story.

new-piktochart_842_b93e6b1b29ae2bb8cc4b2507d3e478db291a2527

Leave a Reply

